Pagina 1 di 2 12 UltimaUltima
Risultati da 1 a 25 di 43

Discussione: "Eternia is everywhere art project" - Photos of 80s figures and vehicles Germany

"Eternia is everywhere art project" - Photos of 80s figures and vehicles Germany

Hi Comrades,

EvaBild.jpg

my name is Marlon Schäfer. I am from Germany. I am a hobby artist and MotU 80s fan since childhood. I made a project called "Eternia is everywhere" based on the 80s commercials by Matell. My goal was to search places in Germany and France in order to take pictures of almost every figure and vehicle of the MotU 80s in a natural environment so that the result looks like a place on planet Eternia like we love it and know it by the commercials back-in-the-days.

I am honoured to have the opportunity to show you my pictures here. I made the pictures of my collection for me but also for sale. You find me in ebay.

If you are interested I can tell you the background to the pictures.. I donīt know if you like my idea now so I just come up with some examples.
    Ultima modifica di Eterniaiseverywher; 28-08-14 alle 19:31

As you know Eternia has approximately the same climate as Earth. In my project I tried to mirror this fact. Youcan see a lot of different environments around the figures:

IMG_4315.JPG
    winter pictures like here Wind Rider

IMG_4587.JPG
    Forest/Jungle pictures like here: Spikor

IMG_4928.JPG
    mountain motives like here: Rokkon

IMG_4705.JPG
    desert motives like here: Gwildor

IMG_4739.JPG
    Motives with real human things in the background seeming like real like here Man-At-Arms in a machine

All my pictures come framed with the GPS-Co-Ordinates where the picture was taken
    Ultima modifica di Eterniaiseverywher; 28-08-14 alle 21:01

Background story: Stridor

IMG_4716.JPG